Staff

Our dedicated staff has helped Miers Insurance remain a prominent insurance agency in the Lehigh Valley for over 120 years.  Many of our staff have logged greater than 20 years of service to our agency.  Our CFO recently retired after 40 years with Miers Insurance.  Our clients know our staff by name and we pride ourselves on the level of service and attention to detail we provide to each one of our clients.  Servicing over 3,000 clients requires the right team to be able to successfully accomplish this model.


NameEmailResponsibility
Lauren Amey, CISRlauren@miersinsurance.comAccount Manager – Business Insurance - Ext 3025
Ryan L. Amey, CICryan@miersinsurance.comPrincipal, Commercial Lines Sales Manager - Ext 3017
Jeffrey B. Barr, CPCU, ARMjbarr@miersinsurance.comPrincipal, Secretary/Treasurer, Account Executive - Ext 3012
Dale E. Begany, CISRdbegany@miersinsurance.comPersonal Insurance - Ext 3003
Lori J. Foust, AAIlfoust@miersinsurance.comCommercial Lines Manager - Ext 3016
Rocky Gencarellirocky@miersinsurance.comPrincipal, Employee Benefits Manager / Personal Lines Manager - Ext 3011
Douglas M. Gibbons, CPCU, CICdgibbons@miersinsurance.comPrincipal, President and CEO - Ext 3013
Roxane S. Guzierguzie@miersinsurance.comClaims Administrator - Ext 3018
Tina Hackmanthackman@miersinsurance.comAccount Manager - Business Insurance - Ext 3010
Rosie Perezrperez@mierinsurance.comReceptionist - Ext 3001
Mimi Knightmknight@miersinsurance.comAccount Manager Assistant - Ext 3015
Kenneth M. Serfass CICkserfass@miersinsurance.comAccount Executive - Ext 3027
Susan E. Steele, AAIssteele@miersinsurance.comPersonal Insurance - Ext 3023
Carol A. Szmodis, AAI, CPIWcszmodis@miersinsurance.comAccount Manager - Business Insurance - Ext 3007
Gretchen H. Tonnogtonno@miersinsurance.comAccount Executive - Ext 3008
Diane M. Wertman, LUTCFdwertman@miersinsurance.comClient Services Administrator - Ext 3026
Jo Ellen Wexler, CISRjwexler@miersinsurance.comAccount Manager – Business Insurance - Ext 3019
Nicole L. Wittmannwittman@miersinsurance.comAccount Manager - Employee Benefits - Ext 3005